When another teacher has been ticked as a collaborator on your Unit Plan, the Unit Plan will appear  their account and you will then be able to work on the same plan together.


Collaborate on new Unit Plans

1. Go to Planner then Plans in the blue menu at the top of the page.

2. Click New+ to start a new Unit Plan.
3.In the Plan set-up there will be an option called Collaborate With - tick the names of the teachers you are collaborating with. After clicking Save the Unit Plan will appear in the other teachers accounts.




Collaborate on existing Unit Plans


1. Open your Unit Plan by going to Planner then Plans in the blue menu.
2. At the top of the Unit Plan click on the cog icon to the right hand side.
3. In the cog list select the first option Plan Setup.

4. In the Plan Setup add your collaborator(s) then click save the Unit Plan will appear in the other teachers accounts.