Open the Plan Setup by clicking on any of the blue text in the Plan Header.
Select the teachers with whom you wish to collaborate.
You can chose which lessons each teacher will teach by clicking on the Blue Teacher Names.
Untick the Teachers who will not be teaching this Lesson. This will filter which lessons show for which user on the Daily Planner.