If you want your colleagues to work off a Unit Plan you have created but don't wish to collaborate with them, then you may find the Share function helpful. This enables you to make a copy of your plan that another user can completely re-work or adapt without it affecting the original copy.


1. Go to Planning>Plans.

2. Click to open the unit plan you wish to share with another user.
3. Click on the cog icon at the top right hand corner of your plan.


4. Select the option Share Unit which will open a pop-up.


5. In this pop-up select the teachers you wish to share the plan with.


6. Click on the green button Share and this will create a copy of your plan.