This may be a suitable option if you would like to retain the lesson content within the Unit Plan but don't want to see these lessons in your Daily Planner.


Step 1. Click to open your Daily Planner and find the lesson you would like to remove.


Step 2. At the top right hand corner of the lesson you will see an X button.

Step 3. Click on the X button and you will see the following pop-up.

Step 4. click on the option to Remove 'class or group' Lesson from my Daily Planner. When you have clicked on this option the lesson will no longer show in your Daily Planner.



If you would like to undo this option and place the lesson back on your Daily Planner then follow the steps below.


Step 1. Click to open your Unit Plan.
Step 2. In your Unit Plan scroll down and find the lesson you want to put back on your Daily Planner.

Step 3. At the top right hand corner of the lesson you will either see another teachers name or 'Select Teachers'.
Step 4. Click on 'Select Teachers' or if another teachers name is showing then click on their name and you will see the following pop-up.

Step 5. You will see your name within this pop-up with an icon next to it. If you click on the X it will change to a tick icon. Then you can click on the green Save icon. This lesson will now appear back on your Daily Planner.