Deleting and Clearing a Week

You can delete or clear your Weeks Lessons from either the Blue Cog or the Small Triangle beside the open week.


Delete Week will delete all the Lesson completely from your week.


Clear Week  will clear all the Lessons but leave the empty templates.





Deleting and Clearing a Lesson

To delete or clear an individual Lesson within a week click the Delete or Clear button on the Lesson header.