You can delete anything you have added to pre-loaded content (please note if you remove this content it will be removed for all other users connected to your school account).


1. Click into the section of the plan where you wish to remove your own saved content.


2. In the top right-hand side of the view, select Edit.

3. Click on the blue content you wish to remove.

4. Click Delete (located underneath levels), then confirm by clicking Yes, I want to delete.


5. Click Finish Editing to return to the selection view and then click Save.