You can move your students between groups in the student menu of iUgo and also within your lesson plans. Any new changes you make to your groups will not change the students or groups in existing lessons, but will take effect in any new lessons created.


1. Click on your student names to open the Change Lesson>Students editor.
2. Click on the refresh icon if you wish to update changes you have made in the Student>Group menu of iUgo.





From the Change Lesson>Students editor, you have multiple options:

  1. Click on the circle next to the student name to remove them.
  2. Type in the name of a student to add them.
  3. Update your master groups in the student section of iUgo by leaving this ticked when you click save.
  4. Click the green save button to apply these changes.